Error: Access Token is not valid or has expired. Feed will not update.
This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

There's an issue with the Instagram Access Token that you are using. Please obtain a new Access Token on the plugin's Settings page.
If you continue to have an issue with your Access Token then please see this FAQ for more information.

RugbyUncategorized

Super Rugby 2020 Fixtures and SA Times to Watch

Super Rugby 2020 Fixtures
1.17Kviews

On Friday 31 January we celebrate not only the end of Januworry, but also the start of the much-anticipated Super Rugby tournament of 2020. Last week we brought you our predictions for the Top 3 finishers in the tournament and today we bring you the Super Rugby 2020 fixtures – all the info you need to plan your life for the ultimate viewing experience.

As betting men, we’ll also keep a keen eye on the markets during the course of this season and who knows, maybe one of us, or you, strike it big during 2020…

Remember to bookmark this page to ensure you have the Super Rugby 2020 Fixtures one click away!

Super Rugby 2020 Fixtures

Date Team Result Team Time Rnd
Fri, 31 Jan Blues vs Chiefs 8:05 1
Fri, 31 Jan Brumbies vs Reds 10:15 1
Fri, 31 Jan Bulls vs Sharks 19:10 1
Sat, 1 Feb Rebels vs Sunwolves 5:45 1
Sat, 1 Feb Crusaders vs Waratahs 8:05 1
Sat, 1 Feb Hurricanes vs Stormers 15:05 1
Feb/Sunday/ Jaguares vs Lions 23:40 1
Fri, 7 Feb Highlanders vs Sharks 8:05 2
Fri, 7 Feb Brumbies vs Rebels 10:15 2
Sat, 8 Feb Chiefs vs Crusaders 8:05 2
Sat, 8 Feb Blues vs Waratahs 10:15 2
Sat, 8 Feb Lions vs Reds 15:05 2
Sat, 8 Feb Bulls vs Stormers 17:15 2
Feb/Sunday/ Hurricanes vs Jaguares 23:40 2
Fri, 14 Feb Blues vs Crusaders 8:05 3
Fri, 14 Feb Rebels vs Waratahs 10:15 3
Sat, 15 Feb Chiefs vs Sunwolves 5:45 3
Sat, 15 Feb Hurricanes vs Sharks 8:05 3
Sat, 15 Feb Brumbies vs Highlanders 10:15 3
Sat, 15 Feb Lions vs Stormers 15:05 3
Feb/Sunday/ Jaguares vs Reds 23:40 3
Fri, 21 Feb Crusaders vs Highlanders 8:05 4
Sat, 22 Feb Rebels vs Sharks 5:45 4
Sat, 22 Feb Brumbies vs Chiefs 8:05 4
Sat, 22 Feb Reds vs Sunwolves 10:15 4
Sat, 22 Feb Jaguares vs Stormers 15:05 4
Sat, 22 Feb Blues vs Bulls 17:15 4
Fri, 28 Feb Highlanders vs Rebels 8:05 5
Fri, 28 Feb Lions vs Waratahs 10:15 5
Sat, 29 Feb Hurricanes vs Sunwol 5:45 5
Sat, 29 Feb Reds vs Sharks 10:15 5
Sat, 29 Feb Blues vs Stormers 15:05 5
Sat, 29 Feb Bulls vs Jaguares 17:15 5
Fri, 6 Mar Crusaders vs Reds 8:05 6
Fri, 6 Mar Chiefs vs Waratahs 10:15 6
Sat, 7 Mar Blues vs Hurricanes 8:05 6
Sat, 7 Mar Lions vs Rebels 10:15 6
Sat, 7 Mar Jaguares vs Sharks 15:05 6
Sat, 7 Mar Bulls vs Highlanders 17:15 6
Sun, 8 Mar Brumbies vs Sunwolves 5:15 6
Fri, 13 Mar Chiefs vs Hurricanes 8:05 7
Sat, 14 Mar Crusaders vs Sunwolves 5:45 7
Sat, 14 Mar Blues vs Lions 8:05 7
Sat, 14 Mar Bulls vs Reds 10:15 7
Sat, 14 Mar Sharks vs Stormers 15:05 7
Sun, 15 Mar Brumbies vs Waratahs 7:05 7
Sun, 15 Mar Highlanders vs Jaguares 23:40 7
Fri, 20 Mar Crusaders vs Hurricanes 8:05 8
Fri, 20 Mar Rebels vs Sunwolves 10:15 8
Sat, 21 Mar Highlanders vs Lions 5:45 8
Sat, 21 Mar Blues vs Brumbies 8:35 8
Sat, 21 Mar Bulls vs Waratahs 10:45 8
Sat, 21 Mar Chiefs vs Sharks 15:05 8
Sun, 22 Mar Jaguares vs Stormers 21:40 8
Fri, 27 Mar Bulls vs Hurricanes 8:05 9
Fri, 27 Mar Brumbies vs Reds 10:15 9
Sat, 28 Mar Crusaders vs Highlanders 8:05 9
Sat, 28 Mar Sunwolves vs Waratahs 10:15 9
Sat, 28 Mar Chiefs vs Lions 15:05 9
Sat, 28 Mar Rebels vs Stormers 17:15 9
Fri, 3 Apr Blues vs Crusaders 8:05 10
Sat, 4 Apr Bulls vs Chiefs 5:45 10
Sat, 4 Apr Brumbies vs Hurricanes 10:15 10
Sat, 4 Apr Stormers vs Waratahs 15:05 10
Sat, 4 Apr Lions vs Sharks 17:15 10
Sun, 5 Apr Reds vs Sunwolves 7:15 10
Sun, 5 Apr Jaguares vs Rebels 0:40 10
Fri, 10 Apr Chiefs vs Highlanders 7:00 11
Sat, 11 Apr Blues vs Hurricanes 6:45 11
Sat, 11 Apr Rebels vs Reds 11:15 11
Sat, 11 Apr Sharks vs Waratahs 15:05 11
Sat, 11 Apr Bulls vs Lions 17:15 11
Sun, 12 Apr Brumbies vs Jaguares 8:05 11
Fri, 17 Apr Highlanders vs Hurricanes 9:05 12
Fri, 17 Apr Crusaders vs Rebels 11:15 12
Sat, 18 Apr Blues vs Jaguares 6:45 12
Sat, 18 Apr Reds vs Waratahs 11:15 12
Sat, 18 Apr Lions vs Sunwolves 15:05 12
Sat, 18 Apr Sharks vs Stormers 17:15 12
Fri, 24 Apr Crusaders vs Jaguares 9:05 13
Fri, 24 Apr Blues vs Rebels 11:15 13
Sat, 25 Apr Chiefs vs Stormers 9:05 13
Sat, 25 Apr Brumbies vs Sharks 15:05 13
Sat, 25 Apr Bulls vs Sunwolves 17:15 13
Sun, 26 Apr Highlanders vs Reds 8:05 13
Fri, 1 May Chiefs vs Hurricanes 9:05 14
Sat, 2 May Crusaders vs Stormers 6:45 14
Sat, 2 May Blues vs Highlanders 9:05 14
Sat, 2 May Rebels vs Waratahs 11:15 14
Sat, 2 May Jaguares vs Sunwolves 13:25 14
Sat, 2 May Lions vs Sharks 15:35 14
Sat, 2 May Brumbies vs Bulls 17:45 14
Fri, 8 May Crusaders vs Hurricanes 9:05 15
Fri, 8 May Sunwol vs es 12:00 15
Sat, 9 May Chiefs vs Highlanders 6:45 15
Sat, 9 May Blues vs Reds 9:05 15
Sat, 9 May Brumbies vs Stormers 11:15 15
Sat, 9 May Bulls vs Lions 15:05 15
Sun, 10 May Jaguares vs Sharks 21:40 15
Fri, 15 May Blues vs Chiefs 9:05 16
Fri, 15 May Brumbies vs Rebels 11:15 16
Sat, 16 May Stormers vs Sunwolves 6:45 16
Sat, 16 May Highlanders vs Hurricanes 9:05 16
Sat, 16 May Reds vs Waratahs 11:15 16
Sat, 16 May Crusaders vs Lions 15:15 16
Sat, 16 May Bulls vs Sharks 17:15 16
Fri, 22 May Chiefs vs Rebels 9:05 17
Fri, 22 May Hurricanes vs Reds 11:15 17
Sat, 23 May Highlanders vs Sunwolves 9:05 17
Sat, 23 May Brumbies vs Waratahs 11:15 17
Sat, 23 May Crusaders vs Sharks 15:05 17
Sat, 23 May Lions vs Stormers 17:15 17
Sat, 23 May Bulls vs Jaguares 23:40 17
Fri, 29 May Blues vs Highlanders 9:05 18
Fri, 29 May Brumbies vs Sunwolves 11:15 18
Sat, 30 May Hurricanes vs Waratahs 6:45 18
Sat, 30 May Chiefs vs Crusaders 9:05 18
Sat, 30 May Rebels vs Reds 11:15 18
Sat, 30 May Jaguares vs Lions 15:05 18
Sat, 30 May Bulls vs Stormers 17:15 18

There you have it, folks. The Super Rugby 2020 Fixtures looks set to make it another exciting season!

Leave a Response